R1P2D16 Update

Today 16 days into it and I’ve lost a total of 20.6 lbs, yeah yeah this hcg stuff really works. I give myself high fives for every 10lbs released, 39 more lbs and I’ll hit the first major goal I’ve set for myself. I joined a forum that deals with the HCG diet and I’m so grateful I joined Ive met so many nice people with tons of encouragement.

I must say things have gotten much easier, today I made bacon and pancakes for the kids and it didn’t bother me one bit. The only time I find myself really struggleing in before I go to bed after work, my tummy grumbles but I remind myself your really not hungry. I haven’t cheated one bit to this point I’m so proud of myself. I think I mention it before but I purchased the HCG diet cookbook, that thing has been a lifesaver for me, it’s actually starting to be fun for me to cook, its been so long since I actually cooked like I’m cooking now.

I wore a pair of jeans yesterday that I wasn’t able to wear this summer because they were to tight and uncomfortable, and I got my biggest surprise Friday when I put on a pair of scrubs for work that I was unable to wear because the top was so tight I almost had to have one of my girls help me get it off, I got a lot of compliments that day at work so its really showing..:) I have another pair of jeans I think I’m going to pull outta my skinny cloths and put them were I can see them that will be my next mini goal, to put those on!

I’m going to be a grandmother for the first time next March and I plan to be a sexy one at that.

I’m so grateful I found this and I’m so looking forward to next summer and a pair of cute shorts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to R1P2D16 Update

  1. 1morebite says:

    Ever soo happy to hear you are doing well! i have been neglecting my blog alittle and been meaning to update but I have stared making short video blogs of recipes and whatnot, I am hoping to get more into that. If you are interested my screen name there is hcgbailey. Also I don’t know if you are on Facebook or not, but my name there is Michelle Bailey and my profile pic is litterally a flower child :) I post many of my photos of food and recipes there as well as most of my freinds there. They have been a saving grace for me having so much support! Congrats on your releases and many many more to come! Congrats on becoming a grandma as well!

  2. ml2f says:

    Hi michelle thanks for the comments, I tried to find you on facebook but there is TONS of Michelle Baileys. Maybe you can add me heres my page http://www.facebook.com/conniecrawford5, hope your doing well on the plan..:)

Leave a Reply

